Operation Rescue/Operation Save America http://www.operationsaveamerica.org Fri, 23 Jun 2017 11:44:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Wonderful Testimony from a Pastor Engaged in the Battle http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/2017/06/23/wonderful-testimony-from-a-pastor-engaged-in-the-battle/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 11:44:14 +0000 http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/?p=4154 The following is a wonderful testimony from a pastor recently birthed into the battle to end the American holocaust. God willing, we will be working with this pastor and other pastors during our national event “For Such a Time as this!” Be encouraged saints, though the battle rages, the enemy threatens, and much of the... Read more »]]> Meet John Pride from OSA http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/2017/06/16/meet-john-pride-from-osa/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:29:43 +0000 http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/?p=4152 This is what it is all about. REDEMPTION! May our dear brother’s testimony bound and be multiplied in the lives of many in Jesus’ name!

]]>
Prayer Vision for National Event http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/2017/06/12/prayer-vision-for-national-event/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:21:47 +0000 http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/?p=4150 Read more »]]> It Takes a Village to Murder Children http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/2017/06/06/it-takes-a-village-to-murder-children/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 17:18:07 +0000 http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/?p=4146 You shall not follow a crowd to do evil; nor shall you testify in a dispute so as to turn aside after many to pervert justice” (Exodus 23:2).

Wikipedia states, “It takes a village to raise a child is a proverb which means that it takes an entire community to raise a child: A child... Read more »]]> Three-fold Plan to End Abortion Now http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/2017/06/04/three-fold-plan-to-end-abortion-now/ Sun, 04 Jun 2017 12:56:00 +0000 http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/?p=4140

]]>
End Abortion Now Speakers: Pastor Jeff Durbin and Rev. Rusty Lee Thomas http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/2017/06/03/end-abortion-now-speakers-pastor-jeff-durbin-and-rev-rusty-lee-thomas/ Sat, 03 Jun 2017 07:44:01 +0000 http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/?p=4135

End Abortion Now | Opening Session

The first night of the End Abortion Now Conference begins tonight. Jeff Durbin and Rusty Thomas open up. Share this live stream, use... Read more »]]> ABC And Netflix Will Film Our National Event http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/2017/05/26/abc-and-netflix-will-film-our-national-event/ Fri, 26 May 2017 16:02:43 +0000 http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/?p=4132 Since the Rescue, doors have opened to share our vision and mission with ABC, NPR, and a Swedish news agency. ABC is working with a team from Netflix on a documentary that will address the state of abortion in America and its future. They are coming to our pretrial on July 11th, and will return... Read more »]]> The Line was Crossed, Where Do We Go From Here? http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/2017/05/25/4125/ Thu, 25 May 2017 17:44:54 +0000 http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/?p=4125 Read more »]]> Official OSA Video of the Louisville Rescue http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/2017/05/23/official-osa-video-of-the-louisville-rescue/ Wed, 24 May 2017 02:08:34 +0000 http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/?p=4115

OSA Official Louisville Rescue Video

Proverbs 24"11-12 Rescue those who are being taken away to death; hold back those who are stumbling to the slaughter.If you say, “Behold, we... Read more »]]> Mother’s Day Rescue Report http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/2017/05/20/mothers-day-rescue-report/ Sat, 20 May 2017 23:50:09 +0000 http://www.operationsaveamerica.org/?p=4103 Read more »]]>